Servants of the Lord
and the Virgin of Matará

Our Province

The Province of Mother of God, Empress of China

Our Province was established in 1996, when our sisters began the mission in Taiwan. Later on we began serving in the Philippines in 2004 and in Hong Kong in 2008. In 2022 the Province stablished a new mission in Macau.

Currently we have eleven apostolic communities in the Province: five in the Philippines, four in Taiwan, one in Hong Kong and one in Macau. We also have 2 monateries (contemplative communities) one in Taiwan and other in Philippines.